Markland Wood Golf Club Logo

Management Team
Directions
Visitors
Employment Opportunities
menubar

We Look Forward to Seeing You!

Address

245 Markland Drive
Toronto, Ontario
M9C 1R1
Phone Numbers
 
Clubhouse: (416) 621-2260
Pro Shop: (416) 621-3400
Greens Department: (905) 625-2062
Fax: (416) 626-7814

Our Management Team
 

Alfredo Colalillo, General Manager
Tel: 416-621-2260 ext. 232
acolalillo@marklandwood.com

Frank Marando, CPGA Head Golf Professional
Tel: 416-621-3400
fmarando@marklandwood.com

Bradley Smith, Executive Chef
Tel: 416-621-2260 ext. 238
chef@marklandwood.com

Owen Russell, Master Superintendent
Tel: 905-625-2062
markland_owen@rogers.com

Liam O'Neil, Membership & Marketing Manager
Tel: 416-621-2260 ext. 243
membership@marklandwood.com

Melissa Kencher, Catering Manager
Tel: 416-621-2260 ext. 234
catering@marklandwood.com

Wanda Symington, Office Manager
Tel: 416-621-2260 ext. 224
wsymington@marklandwood.com

Rocco Mior, Food And Beverage Manager
Tel: 416-621-2260 ext. 240
rmior@marklandwood.com